top of page
  • Writer's pictureClaire

A Look into My LLC

You know the quote that goes something like, “it’s not where you are but who you’re with?” Well, that couldn’t be more true for my time abroad. The people have made the experience for me. Although, I’ve gotten pretty lucky in terms of loving who I’m with AND where I am.


If you’re new to my blog, welcome! I’m currently studying abroad in Copenhagen, Denmark with DIS and living in the Outdoor Living & Learning Community (LLC).

I could not be more thankful for the lovely people I am living and sharing this experience with. Each person brings their own flare to the group. Today, is my opportunity to (finally & officially!!) introduce you to my Copenhagen family.





Cheers to the best roommates!

297 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page